X

HIDE
  
YOUR SHOPPING BASKET
SUBTOTAL (incl. VAT)
  

Dell 592-10040 (Series 1) Colour Remanufactured High Capacity Ink Cartridge (T0530)RI-T0530

12 ml
High Capacity Cartridge
Lowest UK Price Guaranteed
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Earn 10 Reward Points
Price: £44.05
310 pages
4.24p per page
MSRP:£21.01 (You Save:25%)
Only: £15.76 (Inc VAT)
One-time purchase
Schedule 'n' Save: Save 5%: £14.97 (?)
Qty 
In Stock
Order before 5.30pm for same day
dispatch
Product Details
Our high quality Dell T0530 color ink cartridge is ideal for printing presentations, family photos, or anything else that demands crisp professional color. We also offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all Dell T0530 ink cartridges. On top of all that, we offer FREE 1st class UK Delivery, exclusive deals & unparalleled customer service.
Specifications
SKU Code: RI-T0530
Colour: Colour
Type: Ink Cartridge
Yield: 741
Weight: 30
Shelf Life: 3 years
UPC: 5391519087855
Guaranteed to work on the following printers
Your Recently Viewed Items
Only £15.76
Frequently asked questions
[+]How will my order be shipped?
[+]What do I do if I order the wrong product?
Reviews     Dell 592-10040 (Series 1) Colour Remanufactured High Capacity Ink Cartridge (T0530)
4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.
Average Customer Review:  (18 reviews)
4 out of 5 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 10:03:04 GMT
  To print out information.\nTo family and friends.\nExcellent.
4 out of 5 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 09:50:04 GMT
  Iam happy with the quality of the product
4 out of 5 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:53:04 GMT
  Acceptable
4 out of 5 Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:32:58 GMT
  very good quality i will recomend it to my friends.
5 out of 5 Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:52:12 GMT
  good clear printing
5 out of 5 Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:05:41 GMT
  good cartridge
5 out of 5 Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:00:23 GMT
  good value
5 out of 5 Sun, 29 Sep 2013 09:22:43 GMT
  I use the product for personal printing
4 out of 5 Sat, 28 Sep 2013 08:38:42 GMT
  good
4 out of 5 Sat, 28 Sep 2013 07:42:30 GMT
  BEING USED BY DAUGHTER AT UNIVERSITY
5 out of 5 Sun, 21 Apr 2013 08:11:01 GMT
  good
4 out of 5 Tue, 16 Apr 2013 14:22:08 GMT
  Good alternative to the Dell labelled product
5 out of 5 Mon, 15 Apr 2013 11:58:41 GMT
  exactly as above
5 out of 5 Mon, 08 Apr 2013 10:18:52 GMT
  I have answered all necessary questions above Many thanks
5 out of 5 Fri, 08 Feb 2013 22:53:30 GMT
  Excellent
5 out of 5 Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:09:40 GMT
  good quality
4 out of 5 Mon, 14 May 2012 19:57:34 GMT
  For small volume printing
5 out of 5 Sat, 07 Apr 2012 21:55:29 GMT
  quick delivery